Luxury Holidays
Роскошные шале Courchevel 1300

Роскошные шале Courchevel 1300

Куршевель Ле-Прац является частью многих деревень, которые образуют горнолыжный курорт Куршевеля. На высоте 1300 метров это идеальное место для отдыха с семьей или друзьями в типично савойском окружении, традиционная деревня, расположенная на плато, окруженном лесами с традиционными деревянными шале. Арендуйте у нас роскошное шале в Куршевеле 1300. Подъемник соединяет нас с Куршевелем 1850. Куршевель расположен в долине Тарентеза, части региона Савойя французских Альп. Он входит в состав Les Trois Vallées, самого большого связанного лыжного региона в мире. Деревни Куршевеля могут похвастаться выдающимся рельефом местности, очень надежным снежным рекордом и являются частью Ле 3 Валле, крупнейшего в мире взаимосвязанного курорта с 600 километрами бесконечных обозначенных трасс плюс неограниченным бездорожьем.

Вы можете кататься на лыжах или сноуборде в течение нескольких недель на территории Les 3 Vallees, а не на всей территории. В долине Куршевеля (Courchevel Valley) были введены "Дзен-зоны" (Zen Zones) или зоны для начинающих лыжников, расположенные в 1850, 1650 гг. и Ле-Прац (Le Praz) были специально спроектированы для начинающих и нервничающих лыжников. До подъемников легко добраться, а склоны очень ухоженные и не переполненные. В долине Куршевеля работают семь лыжных школ и школ сноубординга, в которых работают более 650 инструкторов, говорящих на 25 различных языках. Уроки и пакеты услуг доступны для всех возрастов и уровней способностей.
 
В долине Куршевель есть четыре лыжных центра в деревнях, названных в честь их высоты: Куршевель 1850, Куршевель 1650, Куршевель 1550 и Куршевель 1300. Куршевель 1850 - самая большая и популярная деревня, где расположено большинство гостиниц, магазинов, ресторанов и баров. В Куршевеле более 100 магазинов, большинство из которых расположены в Куршевеле 1850. Во всех четырех деревнях Куршевеля есть рестораны для гурманов, где подают блюда традиционной французской савойской, итальянской, китайской и испанской кухни.
 
Катание на лыжах
Только в Куршевеле 65 подъемников и 102 трассы, а верхний вертикальный спуск составляет более 4700 футов.
Самые высокие лыжные трассы: 3250 м.
Километры трасс: 600 км



1 Результаты: luxury-ski-chalets-French Alps-Courchevel 1300 - refine your search
The White Chalet Courchevel 1300

The White Chalet - Courchevel 1300

The White Chalet is a beautiful luxury holiday chalet in Courchevel Le Praz. It is intimate, chic, and sophisticated, while offering world-class luxury ski accommodation. A traditional exterior hides a very stylish spa with swimming pool. Cinema room. More Details
СПАЛЬНИ: 5    МАКС. ПЕРСОН: 10
Pool    SPA    Fireplace    Cinema    
price/неделя от: 9.000 EUR to 27.000 EUR
ЗАПРОС



Роскошные шале French Alps


Роскошные шале По всему миру

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
I want to receive the newsletter by Finest Holidays. I have read and accepted the privacy policy.
You can easily unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. You will find a unsubscribe link at the bottom of every newsletter.

required field
ok
Enter valid Emailadress
ok

Luxury Holidays
Luxury Chalets Courchevel 1300

Luxury Chalets Courchevel 1300

We offer the most exclusive ski chalets across the Courchevel Valley with indoor swimming pools and private spa facilities.

Courchevel Le Praz is part of the four villages that form the ski resort of Courchevel. At 1300 metres it is the perfect place for a family or friends' winter sports holiday in a typically Savoyard environment. Le Praz is set on a plateau surrounded by forests with traditional wooden chalets. The ski lift links to Courchevel 1850. Located in the Tarentaise Valley in the Savoie region of the French Alps it forms part of Les Trois Vallées, the largest linked skiing area in the world, with 600 kilometres of endless marked pistes and trails plus unlimited off piste terrain. The Courchevel villages boast outstanding terrain and a very reliable snow record. 

You could ski or snowboard Les 3 Vallées terrain for weeks and not cover it all. "Zen Zones" or beginner improvement zones were introduced in the Courchevel Valley. The zones are located in 1850, 1650 and Le Praz and have been specifically designed for beginners and nervous skiers. The lifts are easy to access and the slopes are very well groomed and uncrowded. There are seven ski and snowboard schools in the Courchevel Valley with more than 650 instructors speaking 25 different languages. Lessons and packages are available for all ages and ability levels.
 
The Courchevel Valley has four ski in/ski out villages all named for their altitudes; Courchevel 1850, Courchevel 1650, Courchevel 1550 and Courchevel 1300. Courchevel 1850 is the largest and most popular destination. The majority of accommodation, shops, restaurants and bars are located here. The four Courchevel villages offer Michelin awarded gourmet restaurants serving traditional local French, Savoyard, Italian, Spanish or Asian inspired cuisine.
(Photo © les3vallees.com mediabase)
 
Skiing
Courchevel alone has 65 lifts and 102 runs, with a top vertical descent of more than 4,700 feet.
Highest ski pistes: 3250m
Kilometres of Pistes: 600km
 
Slopes:
17% Beginner
73% Intermediate
12% Advanced


1 Results: luxury-ski-chalets-French Alps-Courchevel 1300 - refine your search
The White Chalet Courchevel 1300

The White Chalet - Courchevel 1300

The White Chalet is a beautiful luxury holiday chalet in Courchevel Le Praz. It is intimate, chic and sophisticated while offering world-class luxury ski accommodation. A traditional exterior hides a extremely stylish Spa with swimming pool. Cinema room. More Details
Bedrooms: 5    Sleeps: 10
Pool    SPA    Fireplace    Cinema    
Prices/week from: 9.000 EUR to 48.900 EUR
Enquiry



Luxury Chalets French Alps


Luxury Chalets Worldwide

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
I want to receive the newsletter by Finest Holidays. I have read and accepted the privacy policy.
You can easily unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. You will find a unsubscribe link at the bottom of every newsletter.

required field
ok
Enter valid Emailadress
ok