Finest Holidays
Background

Роскошные шале Courchevel1550

Деревня Куршевель расположена на высоте 1550 м и является одним из трех горнолыжных курортов Куршевеля. Это спокойная деревня, идеально подходящая для семейного отдыха. Откройте для себя наши роскошные зимние шале на этом прекрасном горнолыжном курорте. Лыжники могут попасть на верхние склоны курорта, поднявшись на высокоскоростной гондоле на 6 человек до центра Куршевеля 1850, Ля Круазет, или выбрать один из двух других подъемников, ведущих к хребту, отделяющему курорт от Мерибеля.

Все деревни в долине Куршевель соединены между собой бесплатным автобусом, а те, кто остановился в деревне Куршевель 1550 года, получают дополнительный бонус к гондоле до 1850 года, которая остается открытой до 19.30 вечера. В деревне Куршевель, 1550 год, есть несколько дружелюбных баров и ресторанов, атмосфера которых в целом довольно спокойная, и которые предлагают гораздо лучшее соотношение цены и качества, чем гламурный сосед деревни, Куршевель 1850 г. Курорт является популярным местом для различных мероприятий на свежем воздухе, предлагаемых в долине в летнее время.

Есть несколько пешеходных маршрутов. В основной части Куршевеля 1850 есть несколько открытых подъемников, которые дают горным велосипедистам и пешеходам доступ к нескольким различным тропам на горе. Имеется 9-луночное поле для гольфа. Другие виды деятельности - верховая езда, каньонинговые экскурсии и каякинг. Зимой можно попробовать такие развлечения, как катание на снегоступах, снегоходах, альпинизм, плавание и катание на коньках.

АПРЕС СКИ
Le Caterail с живой музыкой, DJ вечеринки, Guiness и коктейли.
Катание на лыжах:
Только в Куршевеле 65 подъемников и 102 трассы, с верхним вертикальным спуском более 4700 футов. Самые высокие лыжные трассы: 3250м.
Километры трасс: 600 км
Склоны:
17% Новичок
73% Промежуточный
12% Продвинутый



1 Результаты: luxury-ski-chalets-French Alps-Courchevel1550 - refine your search
Chalet Ilulissat Courchevel1550

Chalet Ilulissat - Courchevel1550

Chalet Ilulissat located in Courchevel Village,is designed for 6 to 8 guests with its 3 bedrooms and its convertible TV room, the chalet offers high quality services in cosy atmosphere through the originality of the decoration. Подробнее

ЗАПРОС

СПАЛЬНИ: 3    МАКС. ПЕРСОН: 6 + 2
price/неделя от: 6.800 EUR to 12.600 EUR



Роскошные шале French Alps


Роскошные шале По всему миру

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
I want to receive the newsletter by Finest Holidays. I have read and accepted the privacy policy.
You can easily unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. You will find a unsubscribe link at the bottom of every newsletter.

required field
ok
Enter valid Emailadress
ok

Luxury Holidays
Luxury Chalets Courchevel 1550

Luxury Chalets Courchevel 1550

Courchevel Village named for its altitude at 1550m is one of the four Courchevel ski resorts. It is a peaceful village, perfect for families. Skiers can access the upper slopes of the resort by taking the 6 person high-speed gondola up to the hub of La Croisette (Courchevel 1850) or choose to take one of two other lifts leading up to the ridge separating the resort from Méribel.

All the villages in the Courchevel Valley are linked by a free shuttle bus and those staying in Courchevel 1550 have the added bonus of the gondola up to 1850, which stays open until 7.30pm in the evening. Courchevel Village is home to friendly bars and restaurants with a peaceful atmosphere and good value for money. The ski resort is also a popular destination for various outdoor activities on offer throughout the valley in summer.

There are several walking routes. In the main part of Courchevel 1850 there are a few lifts open giving mountain bikers and walkers a-like access to several different trails on the mountain. There is a 9-hole golf course. Other activities are horse riding, canyoning excursions and kayaking. In winter activities to try include snow-shoeing, snowmobiling, ice-climbing, swimming and ice-skating.

Après-ski 
Le Caterail with Live music, DJ Parties, Guiness & cocktails.
Skiing:
Courchevel alone has 65 lifts and 102 runs, with a top vertical descent of more than 4,700 feet. Highest ski pistes: 3250m
Kilometres of Pistes: 600km
Slopes:
17% Beginner, 73% Intermediate, 12% Advanced



0 Results: luxury-ski-chalets-French Alps-Courchevel 1550 - refine your search

Please note: There are no results on this page. Choose one of this options, or refine your search:


Luxury Chalets Courchevel 1550 (all)


Luxury Chalets French Alps


Luxury Chalets Worldwide

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
I want to receive the newsletter by Finest Holidays. I have read and accepted the privacy policy.
You can easily unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. You will find a unsubscribe link at the bottom of every newsletter.

required field
ok
Enter valid Emailadress
ok